DIETS WE SUPPORT
Meals on our menu may be marked according to the following diets. Below you can find more information about what these diets mean to us and how we follow them.
Dairy-free - Our dairy-free meals never contain milk products of any kind. All of our kitchen staff are trained and understand the importance of preventing cross-contamination. All meals on our menu are noted to either contain, or be free from this allergen.
Gluten-free - Although we do use some wheat products in our kitchen, all of our kitchen staff members are trained in preventing cross contamination with our gluten-free meals and this is taken seriously in our kitchen. Meals that contain oats are marked as gluten-free, as oats do not inherently contain any gluten and their packaging does not indicate that gluten is present. However, we know that some people who follow gluten-free diets only eat certified gluten-free oats, so wanted to make this information known. All meals on our menu are noted to either contain, or be free from this allergen.
Keto - For clients following the Keto diet, we have created Keto Bundles, where you may order servings of our proteins, low-carb veggies and our cauliflower “rice".” These bundles are viewable on our menu. Some other meals on our menu may also be Keto-friendly, but are not marked as such.
Nut-free - The vast majority of our meals are free from nuts. Meals that contain nuts are noted on our menu and the nuts used in the meal are specified in the meal ingredients.
Paleo - Meals that meet Paleo guidelines are noted on our menu. For those following the Paleo diet, please note that we do allow for citric acid in our Paleo-approved meals, though we know this is a controversial ingredient in the Paleo community.
Plant-Based - For clients following a plant-based diet, we have created Plant-Based Bundles, where you may order servings of our plant-based proteins and our veggies. These bundles are viewable on our menu. Some other meals on our menu may also be plant-based, but are not marked as such.
Soy-free - Our meals marked as soy-free do not contain soy of any kind, and our kitchen staff are trained in and take necessary precautions to prevent cross contamination. All meals on our menu are noted to either contain, or be free from this allergen.
Whole 30 - We love enabling clients to take the Whole 30 challenge! Meals that meet Whole 30 guidelines are noted on our menu.
Vegan - Vegan meals are noted as such on our menu, and do not contain animal products of any kind, with the exception of honey. Our Plant-Based Bundles also support vegan diets.
Vegetarian - Vegetarian meals are noted as such on our menu and do not contain meat or seafood, but do contain eggs. Our Plant-Based Bundles also support vegetarian diets.